Donate to the Ladysmith Theatre building improvement fund.


President Bruce Mason

Contact a Board member Click Here

Marilyn Bridgesa

Past President

Susan Carthy

Secretary Lynnia Clark
Treasurer Lindsey Woods
Executive Producer Susan Carthy
Artistic Director Mort Paul


               Directors at Large

Front of House Director Marilyn Bridges
Technical Director Charles Harman
Theatre Management Greg Heide
Facilities Manager Bruce Mason
Lighting Design Management Vacant 
Community Events/Education Josee Duffhues
Marketing Team Susan Carthy
Director-at-Large Lindsay Anderson
Director-at-Large Wendy Potter
Director Vacant
 Costumes Manager Sue Trimble
 Properties Manager Sandy Rankin
 Make Up Manager Jill Dashwood
Workshop Manager Michael Lamoureux

WebMaster Brent Schultz This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.